Urban Exploration Bruises

Went crawling through a secret tunnel early one morning with my buddy Jørgen. I was afraid it would be full of spiders which it was not, just scraped my knees instead which I can live with.

It actually looks more painful in real life than it does in these pics. Hopefully it will look even worse in the next couple of days so that it can be captured decently on my phone camera.

4 Comments on “Urban Exploration Bruises”

  1. Ingvi says:

    early morning/late night

  2. […] Urban Exploration Bruises […]

  3. […] been off crutches for a week after I dislocated my knee, and the bruises that I already had when that happened are beginning to […]


Leave a Reply

