I AM BRUISED ONCE MORE

This must be the longest time I’ve spent with no bruises to speak of since, like, last century.

Somehow these were the “best” photos I could get of my current bruises, but at least you can see that there is indeed bruisage:

The red mark is from banging my knee against the edge of a table whilst barbequeing. As you do. The others might be from the same incident although I have a feeling they’re unrelated…

There’s still also a lump under my skin somewhere from the big Work in Progress-bruise. I wonder if it’ll ever go away or if it’s just going to stay there forever. Anyone had a similar thing?

Leave a Reply

