Sambuca bruise(s)

Well, it might not be entirely fair to put all the blame on the sambuca shots, considering the numerous pints of ale consumed during two rugby games, sharing a couple of bottles of cava with Line at home, plus more pints after going out. But I have no doubt that it was Sambuca that tipped me over the edge. Although I obviously have no memory of how this might have happened.

Ps: I’ll try to get bruised somewhere more original next time.

Pps: How veiny is my leg. Ew.

Leave a Reply

