Fell and the ice and probably somwhere else too

These bruises are not very spectacular (it’s a combination of this and the fact that I’ve also misplaced my non-laptop camera that’s the reason why I’m pointing them out to you in these pics, where possible), but there are quite a few of them and they are the first ones I’m posting that I actually currently have! I got these during the weekend, probably at Grünerløkka Brygghus, Mono, O’Reilly’s, Aku Aku or Revolver. Or somewhere else entirely, who knows?

I also got a bit of a whiplash from falling backwards on the ice (I was too busy telling my friend to be careful, to actually take any care myself) and I have a feeling there might be a bruise on its way, but it’s too soon to tell. I’ll obviously keep you posted.

I’d also like to add a disclaimer: in all the pictures that I post, I am actually as fully clothed as possible (hi joe). Just thought I’d put that out there.

Leave a Reply

