Fell on the ice

I got this bruise from falling on the ice just outside of the Deli de Luca in Torggata, Oslo, earlier this winter. I had stopped by to pick up some cigarettes on my way home from town and I fell as I was leaving the shop, and some girls were outside and started laughing a lot, before coming over to inform me that one of them had fallen in much the same manner only minutes before, so they had been sat there waiting for someone else to do the same so that she would feel less stupid. Thanks, very sweet of you.

Ruined two perfectly good pairs of tights as well.

Leave a Reply

