Could have died. Got some top notch bruises instead.

Ok, I’m aware that this kind of goes beyond what normally counts as bruises, but there’s no way I could have this blog and not post this picture.

This happened on one of the drunkest nights of my life. I had gotten the subway in the wrong direction and couldn’t find my way around to the opposite platform so I decided to cross the tracks instead. Ouch.

One Comment on “Could have died. Got some top notch bruises instead.”

  1. Rabiatix says:

    Ouch. Ser ut som noe man ellers trenger hammer og spiker for å få til.


Leave a Reply

